One Minute Hiaasen

[blip.tv ?posts_id=555610&dest=18381]

“Skinny Dip,” by Carl Hiaasen, on audio, reviewed by Sam.  Be sure to visit the One Minute Critic to see more!

1 comment so far

  1. kelsey on

    I love Hiaasen, he always has the best characters. I just finished “Nature Girl”- it was fun when you’re ready for more of the same. I think this is a great idea, Sam! I like the supertight, partial face focus of your reviews. I’m paying a lot of attention to how this whole process goes with a mind towards blatantly copying you at my library.


Leave a Reply

